Shaving my llama

My day started in a freezing cold room, still trapped in my house by 2 inches of snow (without plowing or salt, and with southern drivers, this is a debilitating amount of precipitation, apparently). I opened my email to find a note from a student, telling me that I don’t know how to do my job since she obviously earned a higher grade than the one reported. I assumed from this that the day would be a tiresome, endless assault on my body and mind.

Instead, a friend’s facebook post directed me to Damn You Autocorrect, and I’ve spent the remainder of the morning laughing my a** off.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

