The course

Many of you were kind enough to respond to my request for help with my Cultural Organizations syllabus.  There were too many good suggestions to use, and a number of issues to balance which means I can’t use even a quarter of the things I’d like to teach.  I’ve drafted the syllabus as a joint undergraduate/graduate seminar–graduate students will read all the material as undergrads, plus a second list of readings.  All students will read the three “case studies”.

Update: I needed a page for the students anyway, so I just moved the syllabus (with correct formatting!) to my professional departmental webpage.  You can check it out there, if you’re interested.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

