“but why would our readers care?” she asked

Here’s a link to the Vanderbilt View article about the paper on music genres that Pete and I completed last year.  I do wish the photographer had encouraged me to do something differently with my legs, but it is a little late now for vanity.

The Arts and Science Magazine is out in paper but the website isn’t updated yet.  There’s a nice piece on Sociology in there, including a surprise photograph of me displaying a network graph that will only impress the uninitiated.  (I’ll update the post as soon as the online mag is up.)

Finally, Peter Levin and I have a piece in this quarter’s Contexts Magazine.  Only subscribers can see the text, unless you want to buy it singly.  I don’t think I make any money from that, though.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

