Round Up.

Barbershop signs from West Africa.

JN sends news of Sardonicus, a computer brain with a web interface that will help all us writers to identify factual and ironic similies.  The initial sorting into categories isn’t intuitive, but the similies are great.  “Deadly herring” might be my favorite so far.

Apostropher tells me that this video is what the internet is best suited to do…and I can’t disagree.

Chuck D performed “Machine Gun” with Portishead in Barcelona.  Someday I’ll tell you my Barcelona story, and my Chuck D story.  And my Portishead story, which is also my German story.  Or, one of them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

